Holiday Schedule

2019 Holiday Schedule

Tuesday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 21 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day*
Monday, February 18 Presidents' Day*
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day*
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day*
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day


*Interactive Banking will be available from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.